OAQHE Board of Directors


Meet the BOD Team

2022-2024


Ms Nabila Al Macki, Chairperson

Deputy Dean, Majan University College
nabila.macki@majancollege.edu.om 

 Prof Ali Hamad Al-Badi, Vice Chair

 Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs and Research at Gulf College

aalbadi@gulfcollege.edu.om


Dr Moosa Al-Balushi, Treasurer

Oman College of Management and Technology,   


Company team

Dr Mona Ismail, Rapporteur

College Dean, Scientific College of Design
dean@scd.edu.om 


Company team

 Dr Mohammad Al-Azawi, Member

Associate Professor AI and Computer Vision, Oman College of Management and Technology,  
mohd.alazawi@omancollege.edu.om 

Mr Timothy Chadwick, Member

Member of the management team, Foundation Department Programme at the Military Technological College, Muscat (MTC),

timothy.chadwick@mtc.edu.om

Mrs Hanan Al Rahbi, Member

 University of Technology and Applied Sciences, CAS Nizwa

hanan.niz@cas.edu.om

Ms Ghalia Ghulam Rasool Al-Balushi

Director of the Institutional Performance Development Department Oman Authority for Academic Accreditation and Quality Assurance of Education
ghalia.balushi@oaaa.gov.om
Company team

Mr Badar Almamari, Member

Acting Deputy Director of Quality Assurance Department MoHERI

bader.almamari@mohe.gov.om  
  

Dr Reshmy Krishnan, Member

Head of Research Centre and Associate Professor, Muscat College

reshmy@muscatcollege.edu.om   
  

2020 - 2022



BOD Team 2020 - 2022


Company team

Prof Taqi Al Abdwani, Chairman

.

.

More information

Company team

Ms Nabila Al Macki, Vice Chair

Deputy Dean, Majan University College
nabila.macki@majancollege.edu.om

More information

Company team

Dr Bushra Al-Hasani, Treasurer 

 

  

More information

Company team

Dr Mona Ismail, Rapporteur

College Dean, Scientific College of Design
dean@scd.edu.om

More information

Company team

 Dr Mohammad Al-Azawi, Member

Associate Professor AI and Computer Vision, Oman College of Management and Technology,  
mohd.alazawi@omancollege.edu.om
More information
Company team

Dr Djamel Azzi, Member

Head of Quality Assurance Department - Military Technological College MTC
djamel.azzi@mtc.edu.om

More information

Company team

Ms  Alaa Ismat Al-Attili, Member

Lecturer & QAEO - Centre for Quality Assurance and Enhancement, Gulf College
alattili@gulfcollege.edu.om

More information

Ms Ghalia Ghulam Rasool Al-Balushi

Director of the Institutional Performance Development Department Oman Authority for Academic Accreditation and Quality Assurance of Education
 

More information

Company team

Mr Badar Almamari, Member

Acting Deputy Director of Quality Assurance Department MoHERI
bader.almamari@mohe.gov.om
 

More information

Former Members

OAQHE appreciates the services of its BOD former members 

Ms Juhaina Al-Kindi